What’s On

September

Live at Key West

Jax Hall

Thursday 23rd September

Jax Hall Singing - Musician Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Live at Key West

B Town Soul Cats

Friday 24th September

B Town Soul Cats Performing Live - Band Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Live at Key West

Danny T

Thursday 30th September

Danny T Playing His Guitar - Musician Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

October

Abba’s Angels

Tribute Act

Friday 15th October

Abba's Angels

Live at Key West

Alphatrax

Saturday 16th October

The Artist Performing On This Night Is TBC

Live at Key West

Tom Clements

Friday 22nd October

Tom Clements Singing & Playing His Guitar - Musician Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Adele

Tribute Act

Saturday 23rd October

Adele Tribute Singing

Live at Key West

PR Dewhurst

Friday 29th October

PR Dewhurst Playing His Guitar - Musician Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Live at Key West

B Town Soul Cats

Saturday 30th October

B Town Soul Cats Performing Live - Band Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

November

Live at Key West

Danny T

Friday 5th November

Danny T Playing His Guitar - Musician Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Dolly Parton

Tribute Night

Saturday 6th November

Dolly Parton Tribute Singing

Live at Key West

Jonny Phillips

Friday 12th November

Jonny Phillips Playing His Guitar - Musician Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Live at Key West

Big Nite Out

Saturday 13th November

Big Nite Out With Their Guitars & Drumsticks – Band Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Live at Key West

TBC

Friday 19th November

The Artist Performing On This Night Is TBC

Soul on the Sea

Anniversary Event

Saturday 20th November

Soul on the Sea Logo

Live at Key West

Tunebox

Friday 26th November

Tunebox Performing Live - Band Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

December

Live at Key West

Nicole McNally

Friday 3rd December

Nicole McNally - Musician Photo- Live Music at Key West Bar & Grill

Michael Buble

Tribute Night

Friday 10th December

A Michael Buble Christmas - Buble Tribute Christmas Image
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons